freeonline

Free online workshops by TPS teacher trainers.

Zoom links will be updated every week

Times for all workshops will be 12pm New York time (EST) which is 6pm (18:00) in Europe (CET)

Register in our start page on upcoming programs

Date Teacher Email Name of your class
5/18/20 Gina Papalia Gina@grasshopperpilates.com Ideal/Challenge Flow 2×4
5/25/20 Evgenia Papadopoulou evgenia@pilatesmethod.gr
6/1/20 Malene Pedersen info@pilateshuset.dk Challenge Mat with Magic Circle
6/8/20 Anna Clark Anna@nexapilates.com Ideal Mat with Variations
6/15/20 Tricia O’donnell Open mat
6/22/20 Bonnie Grove pilatesfitness1@yahoo.com Add on mat (Ideal/Challenge Level)
6/29/20 Phoebe Higgins
7/6/20 Petra Karlsson petra@studiopilates.se Matwork with a touch of stretch
7/13/20 Nora Machione-Weiss Nmachione@aol.com Ideal Mat
7/20/20 Marta Mazzola
7/27/20 Nora Gomez Dears nora@atelierpilates.com Challenge mat with circle
8/3/20 Janet Tech jan8te@gmail.com
8/10/20 Ali Edwards montereybaycontrology@gmail.com Open Mat

 

8/17/20 Susan Smith Burns
8/24/20 Lissette Valdes
8/31/20 Karen Pecarsky karen@urbanfrontpilates.com Reformer on the Mat
9/7/20 Tony Rockoff info@powerhouse-hamburg.com
9/14/20 Andrea Carter aelilge@gmail.com